Billy Clinton

Operations Administrator

Arkansas Crime Information Center   


Leon Frederick

Chief Information Officer

Iowa Department of Public Safety     

2nd Vice-President

Charles Schaeffer


Florida Department of Law Enforcement

Region Chairs

Region A


Phil Colby

Technical Systems Coordinator

Vermont Department of Public Safety

Region B 




Region C




Region D

Terri Fisher

Assistant Deputy Director

Georgia Bureau of Investigation

Region E

Dawn Brinningstaull  

Director, CJIS Division

Michigan State Police 

Region F 

Jennifer Viets 

CJIN Program Manager

Montana Department of Justice

Region G

Tim Struck

IT Support Specialist/NCIC Analyst

New Mexico Department of Public Safety



Region H

Clay Sato

Data Processing Systems Manager

Hawaii Criminal Justice Data Center         



Federal Representative

Chester "Duke" Longcor

Deputy Director,

Crime Records Unit

U.S. Army